Join the Rise Community:


Contact Us

Rise Board of Directors

Tom Kettleson, Chair, Plymouth
Manfred Tatzmann, Vice Chair, Brooklyn Park
Sherry Robinson, Secretary, Andover
Kathy Klang, Treasurer, Minneapolis
Mark Bergmann, Minneapolis
Blake Elliott, St. Paul
Jon Grunewald, Elk River
Shelia Minske, Minneapolis
Andrea Murphy, Champlin
Rachael Smith, Brooklyn Center
Jack Grunewald, Emeritus Director, Naples, Florida
Larry Pietrzak, Emeritus Director, Brooklyn Park

 

Rise Leadership

Lynn Noren, President
8406 Sunset Road N.E.
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
lnoren@rise.org
763-783-2814

Tim Dickie, Vice President
8406 Sunset Road N.E.
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
tdickie@rise.org
763-783-2815

Mary Anderson, DTH Director
1156 - 114th Lane N.W.
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
manderson@rise.org
763-783-3383

Erin Braaten, Director of Human Resources
8406 Sunset Road N.E.
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
ebraaten@rise.org
763-783-2816

Melinda Dannley, DTH Coordinator
9555 James Avenue South
Bloomington, MN 55431
mdannley@rise.org
952-884-8330

Beth DePoint, Director of Public Relations
8406 Sunset Road N.E.
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
badepoint@rise.org
763-783-2822

Jennifer Gajewski, Director of Quality Assurance 
8406 Sunset Road N.E.
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
jgajewski@rise.org
763-792-2414

 

Dan Hagberg, Director of IT Services
8406 Sunset Road N.E.
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
dhagberg@rise.org
763-783-2812

Tom Haglund, Chief Financial Officer
8406 Sunset Road N.E.
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
thaglund@rise.org
763-783-2817

Mike Harper, Director of Programs and Services - Central Minnesota
Employment Innovations Office
13265 Sylvan Avenue, Lindstrom MN 55045
mharper@rise.org
651-257-2281

Nancy Hoff, Sales & Marketing Representative
8406 Sunset Road N.E.
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
nhoff@rise.org
763-783-2807

Keith Hovland, DTH Coordinator
2003 Central Avenue N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55418
khovland@rise.org
763-783-2807

Noel McCormick, Director of Advancement
8406 Sunset Road N.E.
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
nmccormick@rise.org
763-783-2832

Truc Pham, Director of MFIP and Welfare-to-Work Programs
3708 Nicollet Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55409
tpham@rise.org
612-872-7720

Robert Reedy, Director of Vocational Services - Twin Cities Metro Area
2003 Central Avenue N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55418
rreedy@rise.org
612-706-2521

Michele Warren, Production Manager
8406 Sunset Road N.E.
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
mwarren@rise.org
763-792-2429